logo.png
Home > Our School > School Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

2017 Miss Christine Danielle Teo Hui Shan.jpg 2016 Mr Stanislaus Chia Tze Chiam.JPG  
  Miss Christine Danielle Teo
P5A Form Teacher   
 Mr Stanislaus Chia Tze Chiam 
P5A Co-Form Teacher 
chia_tze_chiam_stanislaus@moe.edu.sg
 
2017 Mdm Dahalia Bte Abbas.jpg 2017 Mr Johnny Low Chan Wee.jpg  
 Mdm Dahalia Abbas
P5B Form Teacher
dahalia_abbas@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Johnny Low
P5B Co-Form Teacher 
low_chan_wee@moe.edu.sg  
 
2017 Mr Samuel See Tze Yang.jpg 2017 Mrs Wong-Goh Kah Lean.jpg 2017 Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah.jpg
 Mr Samuel See Tze Yang
P5C Form Teacher
see_tze-yang_samuel@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Wong-Goh Kah Lean
P5C Co-Form Teacher
wong-goh_kah_lean@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah 
P5C Co-Form Teacher 
nor_azilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg   
2017 Mr Chua Boon Hwee Daniel.jpg 2016 Mr Tan Wu Siang Ethan.jpg  
Mr Daniel Chua Boon Hwee 
P5D Form Teacher  
chua_boon_hwee_daniel@moe.edu.sg   
 Mr Ethan Tan Wu Siang
P5D Co-Form Teacher