logo.png
Home > Our School > School Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

Miss Christine Danielle Teo Hui Shan.JPG Mr Stanislaus Chia Tze Chiam.JPG  
  Miss Christine Danielle Teo
P5A Form Teacher   
 Mr Stanislaus Chia Tze Chiam 
P5A Co-Form Teacher 
chia_tze_chiam_stanislaus@moe.edu.sg
 
Mdm Dahalia Bte Abbas.JPG Mr Johnny Low Chan Wee.JPG  
 Mdm Dahalia Abbas
P5B Form Teacher
dahalia_abbas@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Johnny Low
P5B Co-Form Teacher 
low_chan_wee@moe.edu.sg  
 
Mr Samuel See Tze Yang.JPG Mrs Wong-Goh Kah Lean.JPG Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah.JPG
 Mr Samuel See Tze Yang
P5C Form Teacher
see_tze-yang_samuel@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Wong-Goh Kah Lean
P5C Co-Form Teacher
wong-goh_kah_lean@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nor Azilah Abdullah 
P5C Co-Form Teacher 
nor_azilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg   
Mr Chua Boon Hwee Daniel.JPG Mr Ethan Tan Wu Siang.JPG  
Mr Daniel Chua Boon Hwee 
P5D Form Teacher  
chua_boon_hwee_daniel@moe.edu.sg   
 Mr Ethan Tan Wu Siang
P5D Co-Form Teacher