logo.png
Home > Our School > School Staff > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

2017 Mrs Christine Lim.jpg 2017 Mdm Sanisa Binte Saleh.jpg 2017 Mdm Koo Swee Ying.jpg
Mrs Christine Lim Hui Jun
P6A Form Teacher 
lin_huijun_christine@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Sanisa Binte Saleh
P6A Co-Form Teacher
sanisa_saleh@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Koo Swee Ying
P6A Co-Form Teacher
koo_swee_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edgar.jpg 2017 Mdm Lau Peh Peh.jpg
Mr Edgar Wong Hong Teow
P6B Form Teacher
edgar_wong_hong_teow@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Lau Peh Peh
P6B Co-Form Teacher
lau_peh_peh@moe.edu.sg 

2017 Mrs Elise Lee.jpg 2017 Miss Chen Yafen.jpg
 Ms Elise Yu Sim Fei
P6C Form Teacher
yu_sim_pei_elise@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Chen YaFen
P6C Co-Form Teacher 
chen_yafen@moe.edu.sg 

2017 Miss Eileen Loo Yi Zhen.jpg 2017 Ms Chen Xin Lei.jpg  
 Miss Eileen Loo Yi ZHen 
P6D1 Form Teacher 
eileen_loo_yi_zhen@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Chen Xin Le
P6D1 Co-Form Teacher 
....
 
2017 Miss Faith Loh Chee Hui.jpg 2017 Mdm Pang Siew Yin.jpg  
 Miss Faith Loh Chee Hui
P6D2 Form Teacher
loh_chee_hui_faith@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Pang Siew Yin
P6D2 Co-Form Teacher
pang_siew_yin@moe.edu.sg